Grand Theft Auto IV: San Andreas mod looks fantastic


When I first got Grant Theft Auto IV, I had just come off of a heavy San Andreas binge. I was hyping myself up more and more for this game due to it’s multiplayer and because, hey, it’s GTA! I was pretty disappointed in some aspects. They removed a lot of the sandbox play with your character, such as gaining weight or losing it, working out, or just getting yourself to look as close as you could to Dr. Dre as possible. A few days ago, I ran across a mod that looks promising. A conversion of GTA 4 to San Andreas? Well, sure! Why not? I’m hoping when it pulls out of beta, the game will just be a completely revamped version of San Andreas, with all of that glorious burger weight I loved so much.

Here’s their official trailer:

If you’re looking to download this beta, go right ahead by going to their official website.

About DryvBy

www.doubledpads.com

Posted on August 20, 2011, in PC Mods and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

